Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Trimi vs LevelsRx

Compare the clinics’ published prices, billing terms and treatment options below. Each source is shown with the date it was read.

27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

Trimi
7.9

Says outright that its headline is a monthly equivalent of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate beside it instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

from $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan

Verified 2026-09-21

Read Review →

6.3

Compounded semaglutide from $129 and tirzepatide from $169 for the first month, with a Health Coach, a dietitian consult and free delivery included, but the rate after month one is not stated, the money-back guarantee carries strict conditions and cancelling takes a phone call.

$129 first-month offer (later months not stated)

Verified 2026-11-06

Visit →Affiliate link

Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.

 TrimiLevelsRx
Pricefrom $99/mo on a 12-month prepaid planTheir page (trytrimi.com), read 2026-09-21$129 first-month offer (later months not stated)Their page, read 2026-11-06
Price shapeOne ongoing rateIntro or promo price
What the price doesn’t say$99/mo is a monthly equivalent of $1,188 billed upfront on a 12-month commitment. Not a month you can pay and stop. With no commitment it is $175/mo. Tirzepatide is $125/mo on the same 12-month basis, or $235/mo with no commitment.$129 is a first-month welcome offer on the homepage (semaglutide; tirzepatide from $169), shown against a crossed-out $249. LevelsRx does not state what month two costs, and its own articles describe $129 as a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer. Ask for the renewal amount before paying. Read 6 November 2026.
What it covers12 months of compounded semaglutide, supplies, licensed provider care, ongoing support and free overnight shippingTheir page (trytrimi.com), read 2026-09-21Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-06
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (trytrimi.com), read 2026-09-21Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-11-06
CommitmentCommitted term. The rate applies on a 12-month prepaid plan. Billed up front on that term. What happens after the first period: Trimi states on the page that the figures shown are monthly equivalents of annual billing, and prints the no-commitment rate ($175/mo semaglutide, $235/mo tirzepatide) next to them.Their page (trytrimi.com), read 2026-09-21The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-11-06
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatidecompounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection
Score7.96.3

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Trimi

Nothing documented in what we check.

LevelsRx

What one does that the other doesn’t

Trimi

Nothing LevelsRx does not also offer, on the routes we record.

LevelsRx

Nothing Trimi does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Trimi

  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (9.0 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

LevelsRx

On the measures we record, nothing here favours LevelsRx over Trimi.

Full write-ups: Trimi · LevelsRx