Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) vs Care Bare Rx

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

7.6

Compounded semaglutide from $49/mo (promotional Labor Day rate on 12-month plan; verify current pricing before purchase), Ozempic and Zepbound listed without saying whether they are brand-name or compounded, and a 90-day money-back guarantee.

from $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional price

Verified 2026-09-14

Read Review →

Care Bare Rx
7.8

A multi-service clinic where weight loss starts at $199/mo. Scored here on the GLP-1 line only, not the cheaper hair or ED treatments it also advertises.

from $199/mo (billing term not stated)

Verified 2026-09-16

Read Review →

 Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)Care Bare Rx
Pricefrom $49/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan at a promotional priceTheir page, read 2026-09-14from $199/mo (billing term not stated)Their page, read 2026-09-16
Price shapefirst-month-risesrate-not-stated
What the price doesn’t say$49/mo is a dated promotion, not a standing rate: a Labor Day offer on a 12-month prepaid plan, stacked with a $150-off-for-life new-customer deal. The standard monthly plan is listed at $299 and sells at $199. Expect this one to have moved.Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-16
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-16
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, semaglutide sold as Ozempic (brand or compounded not stated), tirzepatide sold as Zepbound (brand or compounded not stated)compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide, brand-name Rybelsus
Score7.67.8

What one does that the other doesn’t

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

Nothing Care Bare Rx does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Care Bare Rx

Offers oral/sublingual, brand-name where Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) does not.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)

  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Care Bare Rx

  • The two entry figures are not comparable: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr)'s rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
  • Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Welludr (formerly Wellmedr) · Care Bare Rx