Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs Direct Meds

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

22 of the 47 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

WellorithmPick
7.7

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

Direct MedsPick
6.8

Publishes its prices without making you start an intake, names its chief medical officer and carries LegitScript certification. Then contradicts its own patient count by a factor of five on the same site.

from $249/mo (no long-term commitment)

Verified 2026-09-21

Visit →Affiliate link

 WellorithmDirect Meds
Pricefrom $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $249/mo (no long-term commitment)Their page, read 2026-09-21
Price shapereliable-all-inreliable-all-in
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.This $249 is the sublingual rate; the compounded injection is $297/mo and tirzepatide $399/mo. It is the same at every dose, and medication, provider visits, shipping and injection supplies are included with no membership fee. Ignore the “Starting at $147” headline on the offer page. That is $150 off a first order of the $297 injection plan, not an ongoing rate.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-21
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-21
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-21
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral drops
Score7.76.8

What is on the record

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

Wellorithm

Nothing documented in what we check.

Direct Meds

What one does that the other doesn’t

Wellorithm

Offers brand-name where Direct Meds does not.

Direct Meds

Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Wellorithm

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Direct Meds

On the measures we record, nothing here favours Direct Meds over Wellorithm.

Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Direct Meds