Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs RxSpan MD

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

WellorithmPick
7.7

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

RxSpan MDPick
7.3

Both GLP-1 molecules in both routes plus three real brand names, and a medication-comparison page that cites 11 primary sources by DOI and rates its own compounded capsules' efficacy as "Unknown". From a practice that publishes neither its pharmacy, nor the states it ships to, nor any refund terms behind a $2,327 upfront charge.

from $175/mo on a 12-month plan ($2,094 upfront)

Verified 2026-09-14

Visit →Affiliate link

 WellorithmRxSpan MD
Pricefrom $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $175/mo on a 12-month plan ($2,094 upfront)Their page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapereliable-all-inone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$175/mo is the 12-month plan, billed as a single upfront payment of $2,094 with the STARTNOW promo already applied in the display. It is the rate for the whole term, not a first-month discount. $2,094 over 12 months works out at $174.50. The $194/mo you may also see is the pre-promo figure. Tirzepatide is $243/mo ($2,905). What is not published: no state list, no named pharmacy, no cancellation terms.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide capsules, oral tirzepatide capsules, brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy/Zepbound
Score7.77.3

What one does that the other doesn’t

Wellorithm

Nothing RxSpan MD does not also offer, on the routes we record.

RxSpan MD

Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Wellorithm

  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

RxSpan MD

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit

Full write-ups: Wellorithm · RxSpan MD