Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs Shed

Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.

26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

WellorithmPick
7.7

Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.

from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

ShedPick
7.3

Four delivery formats (weekly injections, daily oral drops, sublingual and pills) plus brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound, from a Utah-based provider with a real, disclosed company address.

from $159/mo on a 12-month plan ($199 month to month)

Verified 2026-09-14

Visit →Affiliate link

 WellorithmShed
Pricefrom $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $159/mo on a 12-month plan ($199 month to month)Their page, read 2026-09-14
Price shapereliable-all-inone-ongoing-rate
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$159/mo is the semaglutide rate; tirzepatide is $239/mo. The $149/mo quoted for Foundayo (oral orforglipron) is the misleading one. It excludes a $125/mo Shed membership and provider fee paid directly to Shed, so that route is $274/mo all in, the most expensive option here rather than the cheapest.
What it coversNot published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14
CommitmentThe page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month plan ($199 month to month).Their page, read 2026-09-14
Routescompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepboundcompounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral drops, sublingual, brand-name Foundayo orforglipron tablet, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound
Score7.77.3

What one does that the other doesn’t

Wellorithm

Nothing Shed does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Shed

Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Who each one suits

Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.

Wellorithm

  • Requires no committed term as far as its page says. But its page does not state one either way.Basis: commitment term not stated on the clinic's page
  • Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.0 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Shed

  • Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (6.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Shed