Wellorithm vs SkinnyRx
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)
Verified 2026-10-06
Visit →Affiliate link
The format buffet (compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injection, sublingual, or daily tablet, all from $199/mo) but a thin independent track record and support complaints keep its trust score in check.
from $99 first month (later months not published)
Verified 2026-09-14
Visit →Affiliate link
| Wellorithm | SkinnyRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06 | from $99 first month (later months not published)Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Price shape | reliable-all-in | first-month-rises |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | $99 is a first-month price, not a rate. The product page shows that one number under a “while supplies last” banner, and the ongoing rate from month two is not published anywhere on it. Including the subscription, refill and refund sections, which we opened and read. It is a cancel-anytime subscription with a monthly refill, so there is a second month at a price you cannot find out before you pay. That is why this figure is excluded from our cheapest-ongoing-rate comparisons. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-14 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral / sublingual, tablets |
| Score | 7.7 | 6.4 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Wellorithm
Nothing documented in what we check.
SkinnyRx
- Regulatory actionFDA warning letter naming Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx
- The ongoing rate is not publishedSkinnyRx publishes a first-month price and not the one after it
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Wellorithm
Offers brand-name where SkinnyRx does not.
SkinnyRx
Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Wellorithm
- The two entry figures are not comparable: SkinnyRx's rises after the first period.Basis: published price terms (introductory rate)
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on clinical (8.0 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
SkinnyRx
On the measures we record, nothing here favours SkinnyRx over Wellorithm.
Full write-ups: Wellorithm · SkinnyRx