Wellorithm vs Willow
Both clinics sit in our top 10, so this page exists for readers already comparing them here. It is not written for search and is not submitted for indexing. Every figure below is read from the clinic's own page, with the date.
26 of the 51 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
Compounded GLP-1 (semaglutide and tirzepatide, injection or oral) AND real brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound on one menu. $147 for the first month of compounded semaglutide, then $247/mo, with board-certified obesity specialists and 24/7 support.
from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)
Verified 2026-10-06
Visit →Affiliate link
Names 36 individual physicians and all five of its partner pharmacies, but it starts at $299/mo, its advertised rate climbs to $549 as your dose goes up without saying so on the page, and it displays a 4.9 rating its own Trustpilot profile puts at 3.9.
from $299/mo (monthly subscription)
Verified 2026-09-30
Visit →Affiliate link
| Wellorithm | Willow | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06 | from $299/mo (monthly subscription)Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Price shape | reliable-all-in | one-ongoing-rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | Nothing recorded beyond the figure itself. | $299/mo includes medication, evaluation, unlimited doctor access, 24/7 support and 2-day shipping, with no membership fee, but the price rises with dose and the product pages do not say so. They print one flat figure each while the homepage FAQ says pricing is “transparent, with no hidden fees.” The dose ladder lives only in a help-centre article on a different host: semaglutide injection is $299 up to 3.5 mg and $399 at 7 mg, and tirzepatide injection runs $399 at low doses up to $549 at 17 mg. The oral semaglutide tablets are $299 at every dose. |
| What it covers | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Commitment | The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only..Their page, read 2026-10-06 | The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-09-30 |
| Routes | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound | compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral semaglutide tablets, oral tirzepatide tablets, compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide tablet |
| Score | 7.7 | 7.0 |
What is on the record
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Wellorithm
Nothing documented in what we check.
Willow
- Third-party recordWillow displays a 4.9 rating; its own Trustpilot profile reads 3.9
- The full record, with dates
What one does that the other doesn’t
Wellorithm
Offers brand-name where Willow does not.
Willow
Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Who each one suits
Every line below is a difference we can measure, with the field or criterion it comes from. Where a side is empty, nothing in what we record favours it. We would rather say that than invent a reason.
Wellorithm
- Lower published entry figure of the two.Basis: published entry price, each in its own billing unit
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (8.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Willow
On the measures we record, nothing here favours Willow over Wellorithm.
Full write-ups: Wellorithm · Willow