LevelsRx vs Hims
LevelsRx costs $129 first month (later months not stated); Hims charges $149/mo membership, month to month, medication billed separately from $149/mo, about $298/mo in all. We score LevelsRx 6.3/10 (#44 of 54) and Hims 6.6/10 (#37): Hims comes out ahead on our scores. Hims sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound and 4 more; LevelsRx prescribes compounded medication.
LLevelsRx $129 first-month offer (later months not stated)
Verified 2026-11-06
Visit →Affiliate link
Hims from $149/mo membership, month to month, medication billed separately from $149/mo
LevelsRx is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Hims is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.
Which is cheaper, LevelsRx or Hims?
We can't say which costs less per month. At LevelsRx the price is $129 first month (later months not stated), which is not a monthly rate; Hims lists about $298/mo with the lowest medication price (a membership plus medication, added up by us). Ask LevelsRx what you would pay every month before comparing.
- Hims: about $3,576 over 12 months at the lowest medication price ($149/mo membership plus $149/mo medication, added up by us; higher doses cost more).
| LevelsRx | Hims | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $129 first-month offer (later months not stated)Their page, read 2026-11-06 | from $149/mo membership, month to month, medication billed separately from $149/moTheir page (hims.com), read 2026-11-04 |
| Price shape | Intro or promo price | Membership excludes medication |
| What the price doesn’t say | $129 is a first-month welcome offer on the homepage (semaglutide; tirzepatide from $169), shown against a crossed-out $249. LevelsRx does not state what month two costs, and its own articles describe $129 as a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer. Ask for the renewal amount before paying. Read 6 November 2026. | $149/mo is the membership alone, month to month ($39 for the first month). Medication is billed on top: from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill, $199/mo for the Wegovy pen and $299/mo for Zepbound, so the lowest total is about $298/mo. Hims prints a starting price per drug but no price for each dose. |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-11-06 | Medication is billed separately from the $149/mo membership, from $149/mo for the Wegovy pill, Foundayo pill or Ozempic pill, $199/mo for the Wegovy pen or Ozempic, and $299/mo for Zepbound.Their page (hims.com), read 2026-11-04 |
| Score | 6.3/10, #44 of 54 | 6.6/10, #37 of 54 |
Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.
Which drugs do LevelsRx and Hims prescribe?
Hims sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Foundayo pill, Ozempic pill and 2 more. LevelsRx lists compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection.
LevelsRx
compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection.
Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide where Hims does not.
Read 2026-11-06
Hims
brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Foundayo pill, brand-name Ozempic pill, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Mounjaro.
Offers brand-name where LevelsRx does not.
Read 2026-11-04
Can you cancel LevelsRx or Hims any time?
LevelsRx
The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-11-06
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-06
Hims
Cancel anytime. No term is required to get the published rate.Their page (hims.com), read 2026-11-04
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (hims.com), read 2026-11-04
Is anything on the record for LevelsRx or Hims?
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
LevelsRx
- The ongoing rate is not publishedLevelsRx publishes a first-month price and not the one after it
Hims
- Regulatory actionFDA warning letter naming Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims
Who each one suits
LevelsRx
- Only one of the two offering: semaglutide, tirzepatide.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Hims
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
So which should you pick?
On our published rubric Hims scores higher (6.6/10, #37 of 54). Read each full review before you sign up: LevelsRx review, Hims review, or see the full ranking.
27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
More comparisons
- LevelsRx vs Ro
- LevelsRx vs Henry Meds
- CoreAge Rx vs Hims
- Strut Health vs Hims
- SkinnyRx vs Hims
- Remedy Meds vs Hims
- SnagRx vs Hims
- Sprout Health vs Hims
Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.