Skip to content
GLP1Pick

LevelsRx vs Ro

LevelsRx costs $129 first month (later months not stated); Ro charges $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo, about $223/mo in all. We score LevelsRx 6.3/10 (#44 of 54) and Ro 7.3/10 (#17): Ro comes out ahead on our scores. Ro sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound and 3 more; LevelsRx prescribes compounded medication.

LLevelsRx $129 first-month offer (later months not stated)

Verified 2026-11-06

Visit →Affiliate link

Ro from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo

Read Review →

LevelsRx is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Ro is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.

Which is cheaper, LevelsRx or Ro?

We can't say which costs less per month. At LevelsRx the price is $129 first month (later months not stated), which is not a monthly rate; Ro lists about $223/mo with the lowest medication price (a membership plus medication, added up by us). Ask LevelsRx what you would pay every month before comparing.

 LevelsRxRo
Price$129 first-month offer (later months not stated)Their page, read 2026-11-06from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/moTheir page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Price shapeIntro or promo priceMembership excludes medication
What the price doesn’t say$129 is a first-month welcome offer on the homepage (semaglutide; tirzepatide from $169), shown against a crossed-out $249. LevelsRx does not state what month two costs, and its own articles describe $129 as a starting monthly price rather than a first-month offer. Ask for the renewal amount before paying. Read 6 November 2026.$74/mo is the Ro Body membership alone on a 12-month plan paid up front once a year; month to month it is $149/mo ($39 for the first month). Medication is billed on top, priced by dose: the Wegovy pill is $149/mo at 1.5 mg and $299/mo at 9 mg and 25 mg, so the lowest total is about $223/mo on the annual plan.
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-11-06Medication is billed separately from the membership, at Ro's cash prices: Wegovy pill from $149/mo, Foundayo pill from $149/mo, Wegovy pen from $199/mo for the first two months, Zepbound KwikPen from $299/mo.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Score6.3/10, #44 of 547.3/10, #17 of 54

Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.

Which drugs do LevelsRx and Ro prescribe?

Ro sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Foundayo pill, Ozempic and 1 more. LevelsRx lists compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection.

LevelsRx

compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection.

Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide where Ro does not.

Read 2026-11-06

Ro

brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Foundayo pill, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda.

Offers brand-name where LevelsRx does not.

Read 2026-11-04

Can you cancel LevelsRx or Ro any time?

LevelsRx

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-11-06

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-06

Ro

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Is anything on the record for LevelsRx or Ro?

Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.

LevelsRx

  • The ongoing rate is not publishedLevelsRx publishes a first-month price and not the one after it

Ro

Nothing documented in what we check.

Who each one suits

LevelsRx

  • Only one of the two offering: semaglutide, tirzepatide.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route

Ro

  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 5.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 7.0).Basis: our published scoring rubric

So which should you pick?

On our published rubric Ro scores higher (7.3/10, #17 of 54). Read each full review before you sign up: LevelsRx review, Ro review, or see the full ranking.

27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

More comparisons

Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.