Eden Health vs Ro
Eden Health costs $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose; Ro charges $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo, about $223/mo in all. We score Eden Health 7.2/10 (#20 of 53) and Ro 7.3/10 (#17): Ro comes out ahead, though Eden Health has the lower monthly figure.
EEden Health from $99/mo month to month, same price at every dose
Verified 2026-11-04
Visit →Affiliate link
from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo
Eden Health is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Ro is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.
Which is cheaper, Eden Health or Ro?
Eden Health has the lower monthly figure: $99/mo against $223/mo for Ro (a membership plus the lowest medication price, added up by us). Check the plan length: a monthly figure on a prepaid plan is not the same as a month-to-month price.
- Eden Health: $1,188 over 12 months (12 months at $99/mo, worked out by us).
- Ro: about $2,676 over 12 months at the lowest medication price ($74/mo membership plus $149/mo medication, added up by us; higher doses cost more).
| Eden Health | Ro | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | from $99/mo month to month, same price at every doseTheir page, read 2026-11-04 | from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/moTheir page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04 |
| Price shape | One ongoing rate | Membership excludes medication |
| What the price doesn’t say | $99 a month for compounded semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide, billed monthly and unchanged as the dose rises, per Eden's plan page (read 4 November 2026), which says there is no membership fee. Eden's Terms describe a separate membership of $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, with medication billed on top; check the total at checkout. Brand-name drugs are $1,399 to $1,695 a month. Eden does not take insurance; it says HSA and FSA cards can be used for most visits and prescriptions, and it serves GLP-1 programs in all 50 states. | $74/mo is the Ro Body membership alone on a 12-month plan paid up front once a year; month to month it is $149/mo ($39 for the first month). Medication is billed on top, priced by dose: the Wegovy pill is $149/mo at 1.5 mg and $299/mo at 9 mg and 25 mg, so the lowest total is about $223/mo on the annual plan. |
| Billed on top | Eden's Terms of Service (section 23, revised 12 June 2026) describe an auto-renewing Eden Membership of $39 for the first month, then $99 a month, with medication billed separately; the plan page says there is no separate membership fee.Their page, read 2026-11-04 | Medication is billed separately from the membership, at Ro's cash prices: Wegovy pill from $149/mo, Foundayo pill from $149/mo, Wegovy pen from $199/mo for the first two months, Zepbound KwikPen from $299/mo.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04 |
| Score | 7.2/10, #20 of 53 | 7.3/10, #17 of 53 |
Which drugs do Eden Health and Ro prescribe?
Both sell brand-name drugs: Eden Health lists Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro and Ozempic, Ro lists Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Foundayo pill and 2 more.
Eden Health
compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, brand-name Wegovy, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Mounjaro, brand-name Ozempic.
Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide where Ro does not.
Read 2026-11-04
Ro
brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Foundayo pill, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda.
Nothing Eden Health does not also offer, on the routes we record.
Read 2026-11-04
Can you cancel Eden Health or Ro any time?
Eden Health
The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Flat monthly rate with no introductory price: $99 semaglutide and $129 tirzepatide at every dose, held while the account stays open; a returning patient pays the price in force then (Eden's plan page FAQ, read 4 November 2026). The Terms describe a separate $39 then $99 monthly membership.Their page, read 2026-11-04
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-11-04
Ro
The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Is anything on the record for Eden Health or Ro?
Documented findings, each with its source and date on the clinic’s review page. An FDA warning letter is an allegation by the agency, not a court ruling.
Eden Health
- Regulatory actionFDA warning letter naming Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden
Ro
Nothing documented in what we check.
Who each one suits
Eden Health
- Only one of the two offering: semaglutide, tirzepatide.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (8.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
Ro
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 4.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
So which should you pick?
On our published rubric Ro scores higher (7.3/10, #17 of 53). If the lowest monthly figure matters most, Eden Health costs less. Read each full review before you sign up: Eden Health review, Ro review, or see the full ranking.
25 of the 53 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
More comparisons
- Eden Health vs Hims
- Eden Health vs Henry Meds
- Embody vs Ro
- Zevay vs Ro
- Oak vs Ro
- Shed vs Ro
- Bodybuilding Health+ vs Ro
- RxSpan MD vs Ro
Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.