Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Zevay vs Ro

Zevay costs $149/mo, billing term not stated; Ro charges $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo, about $223/mo in all. We score Zevay 7.2/10 (#22 of 53) and Ro 7.3/10 (#17): Ro comes out ahead, though Zevay has the lower monthly figure. Ro sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound and 3 more; Zevay prescribes compounded medication.

ZZevay from $149/mo, billing term not stated

Verified 2026-10-30

Visit →Affiliate link

Ro from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo

Read Review →

Zevay is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Ro is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.

Which is cheaper, Zevay or Ro?

Zevay has the lower monthly figure: $149/mo against $223/mo for Ro (a membership plus the lowest medication price, added up by us). Check the plan length: a monthly figure on a prepaid plan is not the same as a month-to-month price.

 ZevayRo
Pricefrom $149/mo, billing term not statedTheir page, read 2026-10-30from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/moTheir page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Price shapeAll-in, rate holdsMembership excludes medication
What the price doesn’t sayFrom $149/mo for compounded semaglutide and $187/mo for compounded tirzepatide, each described as "Everything included". Zevay does not say how long a billing cycle is, so ask before paying. Read 30 October 2026.$74/mo is the Ro Body membership alone on a 12-month plan paid up front once a year; month to month it is $149/mo ($39 for the first month). Medication is billed on top, priced by dose: the Wegovy pill is $149/mo at 1.5 mg and $299/mo at 9 mg and 25 mg, so the lowest total is about $223/mo on the annual plan.
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-30Medication is billed separately from the membership, at Ro's cash prices: Wegovy pill from $149/mo, Foundayo pill from $149/mo, Wegovy pen from $199/mo for the first two months, Zepbound KwikPen from $299/mo.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Score7.2/10, #22 of 537.3/10, #17 of 53

Which drugs do Zevay and Ro prescribe?

Ro sells brand-name Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Foundayo pill, Ozempic and 1 more. Zevay lists compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide.

Zevay

compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide.

Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide where Ro does not.

Read 2026-10-30

Ro

brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Foundayo pill, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda.

Offers brand-name where Zevay does not.

Read 2026-11-04

Can you cancel Zevay or Ro any time?

Zevay

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-30

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-30

Ro

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Who each one suits

Zevay

  • Only one of the two offering: semaglutide, tirzepatide.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.5 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Ro

  • Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on transparency (7.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (8.5 vs 6.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

So which should you pick?

On our published rubric Ro scores higher (7.3/10, #17 of 53). If the lowest monthly figure matters most, Zevay costs less. Read each full review before you sign up: Zevay review, Ro review, or see the full ranking.

25 of the 53 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

More comparisons

Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.