TrimRx vs Henry Meds
TrimRx costs $299 per follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated); Henry Meds costs $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full. We score TrimRx 5.5/10 (#53 of 54) and Henry Meds 6.3/10 (#46): Henry Meds comes out ahead on our scores. TrimRx sells brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound; Henry Meds prescribes compounded medication.
$299 per follow-up package after the first month ($199 first month) (billing period not stated)
Verified 2026-10-01
Visit →Affiliate link
Henry Meds from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full
TrimRx is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Henry Meds is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.
Which is cheaper, TrimRx or Henry Meds?
We can't say which costs less per month. At TrimRx the price is $299 per follow-up package after a $199 first month (billing period not stated), which is not a monthly rate; Henry Meds lists $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full. Ask TrimRx what you would pay every month before comparing.
- Henry Meds: $1,428 over 12 months (12 months at $119/mo, worked out by us).
| TrimRx | Henry Meds | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | $299 per follow-up package after the first month ($199 first month) (billing period not stated)Their page, read 2026-10-01 | from $119/mo on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in fullTheir page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04 |
| Price shape | Ongoing rate, lower first month | One ongoing rate |
| What the price doesn’t say | $299 is the follow-up price in TrimRx's own Terms, after a $199 first month. The homepage says "Starting at $179" with no period or plan attached, and that figure does not appear in the Terms. Compounded tirzepatide is $349 for the first month, then $399. | $119/mo is 12 months of compounded liraglutide (a daily injection) paid in full, $1,428 at once, or $2,148 if paid over the year. Month to month the same plan is $179/mo, and weekly compounded semaglutide injections are $297/mo. Henry Meds lists every plan price on its programs page; its pricing page returns a 404. |
| Billed on top | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-01 | Not recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04 |
| Score | 5.5/10, #53 of 54 | 6.3/10, #46 of 54 |
Black Friday: which GLP-1 deals are real, and what you pay when they end.
Which drugs do TrimRx and Henry Meds prescribe?
TrimRx sells brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound. Henry Meds lists compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops and compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.
TrimRx
compounded semaglutide injection, compounded tirzepatide injection, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Zepbound.
Offers brand-name where Henry Meds does not.
Read 2026-10-01
Henry Meds
compounded liraglutide injection, compounded semaglutide injection, compounded semaglutide sublingual tablets or drops, compounded tirzepatide oral tablets.
Offers oral/sublingual, other where TrimRx does not.
Read 2026-10-30
Can you cancel TrimRx or Henry Meds any time?
TrimRx
The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page, read 2026-10-01
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-01
Henry Meds
Committed term. The rate applies on a 12-month liraglutide plan, $1,428 paid in full.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (henrymeds.com), read 2026-11-04
Who each one suits
TrimRx
- Only one of the two offering: brand-name.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
Henry Meds
- Only one of the two offering: oral/sublingual, other.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
- Scores clearly higher on transparency (5.0 vs 3.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
- Scores clearly higher on pricing (7.0 vs 5.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric
So which should you pick?
On our published rubric Henry Meds scores higher (6.3/10, #46 of 54). Read each full review before you sign up: TrimRx review, Henry Meds review, or see the full ranking.
27 of the 54 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.
More comparisons
- TrimRx vs Hims
- TrimRx vs Ro
- Sprout Health vs Henry Meds
- LevelsRx vs Henry Meds
- CoreAge Rx vs Henry Meds
- Strut Health vs Henry Meds
- SkinnyRx vs Henry Meds
- Remedy Meds vs Henry Meds
Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.