Skip to content
GLP1Pick

Wellorithm vs Ro

Wellorithm costs $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month); Ro charges $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo, about $223/mo in all. We score Wellorithm 7.7/10 (#5 of 53) and Ro 7.3/10 (#17): Wellorithm comes out ahead, though Ro has the lower monthly figure.

Wellorithm $247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)

Verified 2026-10-06

Visit →Affiliate link

Ro from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/mo

Read Review →

Wellorithm is an affiliate partner: we earn a commission if you sign up through this link. Ro is not a partner, and we earn nothing from it. Scores and rank are set the same way for both.

Which is cheaper, Wellorithm or Ro?

Ro has the lower monthly figure: $223/mo against $247/mo for Wellorithm (a membership plus the lowest medication price, added up by us). Check the plan length: a monthly figure on a prepaid plan is not the same as a month-to-month price.

 WellorithmRo
Price$247/mo regular rate for a one-month supply ($147 first month)Their page, read 2026-10-06from $74/mo membership on a 12-month plan prepaid annually ($149/mo month to month), medication billed separately from $149/moTheir page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Price shapeAll-in, rate holdsMembership excludes medication
What the price doesn’t sayNothing recorded beyond the figure itself.$74/mo is the Ro Body membership alone on a 12-month plan paid up front once a year; month to month it is $149/mo ($39 for the first month). Medication is billed on top, priced by dose: the Wegovy pill is $149/mo at 1.5 mg and $299/mo at 9 mg and 25 mg, so the lowest total is about $223/mo on the annual plan.
Billed on topNot recorded. We have not found a statement either way.Their page, read 2026-10-06Medication is billed separately from the membership, at Ro's cash prices: Wegovy pill from $149/mo, Foundayo pill from $149/mo, Wegovy pen from $199/mo for the first two months, Zepbound KwikPen from $299/mo.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04
Score7.7/10, #5 of 537.3/10, #17 of 53

Which drugs do Wellorithm and Ro prescribe?

Both sell brand-name drugs: Wellorithm lists Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound, Ro lists Wegovy pill, Wegovy pen, Zepbound, Foundayo pill and 2 more.

Wellorithm

compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, oral, brand-name Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro/Zepbound.

Offers semaglutide, tirzepatide, oral/sublingual where Ro does not.

Read 2026-10-06

Ro

brand-name Wegovy pill, brand-name Wegovy pen, brand-name Zepbound, brand-name Foundayo pill, brand-name Ozempic, brand-name Saxenda.

Nothing Wellorithm does not also offer, on the routes we record.

Read 2026-11-04

Can you cancel Wellorithm or Ro any time?

Wellorithm

The page does not state whether a term is required. What happens after the first period: Publishes both figures on its semaglutide card: "first month $147", then "Second month and on. $247" (read 6 October 2026). $247 is the recurring rate shown here; $147 is the first month only.Their page, read 2026-10-06

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page, read 2026-10-06

Ro

The page does not state whether a term is required.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Not published. The page does not say what the figure covers.Their page (ro.co), read 2026-11-04

Who each one suits

Wellorithm

  • Only one of the two offering: semaglutide, tirzepatide, oral/sublingual.Basis: published treatments, by drug and route
  • Scores clearly higher on treatment (9.5 vs 8.5).Basis: our published scoring rubric

Ro

On the measures we record, nothing here favours Ro over Wellorithm.

So which should you pick?

On our published rubric Wellorithm scores higher (7.7/10, #5 of 53). If the lowest monthly figure matters most, Ro costs less. Read each full review before you sign up: Wellorithm review, Ro review, or see the full ranking.

25 of the 53 clinics we rank are an affiliate partner. Scores come only from our published methodology. At equal displayed scores, active affiliate partners are listed first. What it changes is which clinic a promoted button points at, and every such link carries a PICK badge in the table so you can see it before you click.

More comparisons

Every figure on this page comes from the clinic’s own pages, with the date we read it. We completed no intake.